Update on post-college life.


This summer, I have found myself preforming something slightly above grunt work at a local McDonalds.  It really isn’t all that bad.   I probably won’t be doing it forever though….

What else am I doing this summer?

FOOTLOOSE (Obviously not this broadway version).
I wasn’t planning on auditioning, but I ended up going in last minute.  I am a dancer, no lead parts or lines.  So far, it has been a great thrill!  I had to take the job at McDs in order to stay in it, so I’m trying to remember how much fun I’m having with this musical.

I’ve started to change career paths.  Well, maybe not changed paths but straying from them just a tiny bit.  I’m not going to make it to the twin cities like I had hoped, but I’m looking into other jobs in other places.  It really stinks, since that had been a goal of mine.  Maybe I need to learn to be more flexible.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

