Senior Project part II


The plot for the book has gone through revisions.   Refer back to my earlier blog entry.  The plot has now been limited to just the summer following Alison, her mother, and Phil, while her best friend Wendy goes out of the country for the summer.  I felt I still needed to send Wendy to London.  symbolically, I think it will help the plot, as Allison now is more so on her own.

As part of my class, I’m taking a course here at BSU called Lit for Young Adults.  Currently, we are reading Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson.  It’s one of my favorite novels.  We have several more novels on tap, but I will discuss them as we read them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Class Work

Leave a Reply

