Productivity


I am tackling a to-do list I started yesterday.  It was a list of at least fifteen tasks, and right now I have about three more tasks to finish.  I’m on top of submitting.  I just need to track down a business envelope and a manilla envelope.  My room is also getting clean.

My Senior project is underway.  I may start posting excerpts of that as I go.  As it stands now, I have nothing really significant to report on this other than it’s started.

Here is a link to a computer game review I wrote a while back (includes games like Diner Dash and Insaniquarium).  I’m kind of proud of it!

Leave a comment

Filed under The Tales of a Weary Writer

Leave a Reply

