Week – Old Pizza for lunch


I just warmed up a slice of Pizza Hut’s stuffed pan crust…wow what a mouth full.  It’s a week old, and very firm even after a nuke in the microwave.  However, I am growling with hunger and plan to finish it off with a bag of Doritos

I’m planning on making a submission!  We got this handout in class to get our works published in The Albion Review and I’m planning to submit!  I’ll be filling out the proper paperwork and gathering my works together after class, which won’t be until 6:00 probably.

My pizza seems to be the only downfall to my day.

Leave a comment

Filed under The Tales of a Weary Writer

Leave a Reply

